board_members


Showing 14 items
First NameLast Nameemail addressphone numberPosition
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
First NameLast Nameemail addressphone numberPosition
Carlotta McInteer crmcinteer@ansr-mail.com 672-3325, 412-3841 Secretary 
Connie Goettee goettee@hubwest.com 672-0476 Membership Co chair, Publicity 
Feliz Pacheco beastli613@aol.com 505-231-6340 Head Life Guard 
John Middleditch j.middleditch@gmail.com, jon@lanl.gov home:672-1016 cell:412:1503 work:667-7054 Maintenance Coordinator 
Karen Chronis hkchronis@earthlink.net 672-3915, 920-2340 Membership Co chair 
Lori Edmunds lori.edmonds@lacnm.us 660-0246 Member at Large 
Lyle Bawden lylebawden@gmail.com 672-1013, 505-930-2500 Treasurer 
Mark Lorenc mark@undertone.org 672-2044, 500-2678 Personnel 
Nancy  Wurden nancywurden@msn.com home: 505-672-0244 cell: 505-440-1800 President 
Ryan Hemphill rlh131@aol.com 505-670-5317 Co-Pool Manager 
Sarah Wyman kurlyq0501@yahoo.com 231-4363 Co- Pool Manager 
Tadeusz Raven traven44@yahoo.com 505-672-9227 Vice President 
Tracy Wenz trwenz@aol.com 672-3696, 469-8278 Member-at-large 
VaLynn Purvis vbarefoot@zianet.com 672-2202, 412-3365 Events Coordinator 
Showing 14 items